Creative rush

I am definitely the type of artisan who saves up creative energy for weeks at a time and then spends a few days focused on my work. That might be why I’ve made 10 pairs of earrings in the past 24 hours.

This batch includes lots of cobalt blue and salmon pink. I’m not sure what to read into that, so I’m just going to go with it. I’ve also been feeling drawn to red and green, which is probably a sign of the coming holidays.ImageImageImageImage  Hope you enjoy!

One thought on “Creative rush

  1. Very nice!

    From: bluequailcrafts Reply-To: bluequailcrafts Date: Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:08:52 +0000 To: Subject: [New post] Creative rush

    Blue Quail Crafts posted: “I am definitely the type of artisan who saves up creative energy for weeks at a time and then spends a few days focused on my work. That might be why I’ve made 10 pairs of earrings in the past 24 hours. This batch includes lots of cobalt blue and salmon “

Leave a Reply

